111 South Apartments

111 Rucker Ln Statesboro, GA 30458

Reviews

Kellyn M. Profile Thumb

Kellyn M.

5 days ago

This is my second year living here and I have seen a lot of improvements. Everything in general is much cleaner around my building. The staff is very nice and really helpful. It feels safe here at night. I'm really enjoying this semester living here.

Jenifer B. Profile Thumb

Jenifer B.

6 days ago

I love 111. I think the community itself could be updated and possibly using buttons for the gate. Other than that I love everything about 111 south!

Jashia B. Profile Thumb

Jashia B.

14 days ago

It’s an overall good experience. Other than residents that can’t be controlled. Mostly quiet and when something is needed, they get it done right away. There really should be more visitors parking. That’s my only real concern.

Jashia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that all of your needs have been addressed in a timely manner. There is an additional Visitor Parking lot located behind Building two. If you would like a staff member to show you the location of this parking lot, just give us a call at 912.225.0381 and we will be happy to assist!

Chase H. Profile Thumb

Chase H.

18 days ago

I have had a really great time living at 111 south. No one has caused me any problems and the rooms are amazing. So much space in my bedroom and living room.

Chase, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay at 111 South!

Christopher B. Profile Thumb

Christopher B.

20 days ago

My experience here at 111 South aha been amazing. For one the facilities are great and the apartments are nice as well as stylish. Overall a great place to live.

Hello Christopher, we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay at 111 South! We would love to have you and your friends with us for another year!

Graysen W. Profile Thumb

Graysen W.

21 days ago

Place is great but maintenance needs to be a priority! We had a lot of issues with kitchen and took about 2 months for all of them to be fixed.

Graysen, thank you for leaving us a review! I do apologize that it took some time for our maintenance team to resolve the issues in your unit. If you all have any work orders that are still not complete, reach out to Jeremy.bonds@tpco.com and he will make sure to take care of this for you all! We hope to have you and your friends with us for another year! #LiveSouth

Matthew H. Profile Thumb

Matthew H.

21 days ago

The place would be great, but it takes so long to get maintenance to get to anything. Our ice machine has been broken since August and it’s still not fixed

Thank you for reaching out and letting us know your concern Matthew! We will reach out to our maintenance team and make sure they stop by today to check on your ice machine! If you have any other concerns feel free to reach out to Jeremy.bonds@tpco.com.

Cassidy A. Profile Thumb

Cassidy A.

21 days ago

I love the amenities here! It’s a great place to live for students. The staff is very helpful and maintenance requests get fixed super fast.

Thank you for your awesome review, Cassidy! We are so glad you love it here. :)

Other Communities