Skip to content

111 South Apartments

111 Rucker Ln Statesboro, GA 30458

Reviews

raia*@*.com Profile Thumb

raia*@*.com

2 days ago

My experience has been great! I love the people here, I like how it’s not too loud and I really enjoy the view lol. I couldn’t have asked for a better place

Rasheena E. Profile Thumb

Rasheena E.

3 days ago

My experience has been good so far. The WiFi is a bit slow but it’s okay. The only thing negative I have to say is the gate is always broke.

Aniya F. Profile Thumb

Aniya F.

3 days ago

I love my room and unit I just don’t like how maintenance sometimes just walk in unannounced. Things are worse like washing mashing and wall plug we’re left without socket cover

Rachel S. Profile Thumb

Rachel S.

3 days ago

Great place to live! Everything you would need is right at your fingertips. Good appliances, spacious rooms with a nice walk in closet and bathrooms.

Logan L. Profile Thumb

Logan L.

4 days ago

It was a easy move in and when I have a problem the work orders are fast and the main office tries to help as fast as possible. The only negatives are dead little bugs around kitchen and there was no orientation package of info about 111 as a resident given on move in that would have been nice

Tyseon S. Profile Thumb

Tyseon S.

8 days ago

I like the apartment stylw living. Really Comfortable for those who are more quiet or those who are social. If you want to stay to your self you can and if you want to socialize you can. Also like that it is conviently located less than a mile from campus. Would definitely recommend to future students.

Sierra J. Profile Thumb

Sierra J.

14 days ago

The apartment itself is amazing. I love the layout. The only thing that could use improvement is the maintenance team. They don’t really fix anything.

Sierra, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay! Do you have any repairs that you would like for us to have maintenance come and check? If so, please reach out to us at 111south@tpco.com and we will get started on that as soon as possible!

Shayna K. Profile Thumb

Shayna K.

14 days ago

Experience here has been great. Only things I would change is a better gym and having a bathtub would be nice. Staff is great and reasonable prices also close to campus.

Shayna, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying your time with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

Other Communities